Contacts

San Diego Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area Steward/AdministratorJohn Maronejhmarone@cox.net
Area Financial Coordinator-Multi Cultural ChairSanford Shermanstsherman@hotmail.com
I-Group CoordinatorScott Freathyoyboutj@gmail.com
Staff Selection CoordinatorAndrew Finkafinkety@gmail.com
Area Web CoordinatorDavid Heimandavid.heiman@gmail.com
LKS RepresentativeSteve Sagadystevesag@san.rr.com
LKS RepresentativeDavid Heimandavid.heiman@gmail.com
Elder Body ChairDouglas DeHartdehart1@aol.com
Leader Body Co-ChairArthur Salazararthur@arthursalazar.com
Leader Body Co-ChairFrederick Grubstadmailnurs@yahoo.com
Multi-Cultural ChairJean-Michel Leuregansastrisq26@gmail.com
Multi-Cultural ChairSanford Shermanstsherman@hotmail.com
Enrollment CoordinatorArt Garciaartg6192000@gmail.com
Training CoordinatorJohn Maronejhmarone@cox.net

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.